PEOPLE

Name Job title Area of research interests
Koltermann K.P. Leading Scientist, Prof., Dr. rer. nat. Oceanography, climatology, risk analysis
Koltermann
Additional information
Project leader
7(495)9392460
koltermann@nral.org
Gulev S.K. Leading researcher, professor, doctor of science, Corresponding member of RAS Climate variability, ocean’s role in climate change, cyclone activity, wind wave dynamics
Gulev
Additional information
Scientific co-ordinator
7(495)9392215
gulev@nral.org
Dobrolyubov S.A. Professor, Head of Department., Dr., professor, corresponding member of RAS heat fluxes in the ocean, the global water cycle
Dobrolyubov
Additional information
Responsible executive
7(495)9391420
science@geogr.msu.ru
Arkhipkin V.S. Associate Professor, PhD, Associate Professor Natural risks in the coastal areas of the seas and oceans
Arkhipkin
Additional information
scientist
7(495)9392215
victor.arkhipkin@gmail.com
Kislov A.V. Professor, Head of Department, Dr., Professor Climate projections
Kislov
Additional information
scientist
7(495)9393043
akislov@mail.ru
Surkova G.V. Associate Professor, PhD, Associate Professor Climate projections, atmospheric chemistry
Surkova
Additional information
Baburin V.L. Acting Head of Department, D.Sc., Professor The interaction of nature and society, modeling regional natural and economic systems
Baburin
Additional information
Shnyparkov A.L. Leading Researcher, PhD Natural risks
Shnyparkov A
Additional information
Sokratov S.A. Senior Researcher, PhD Natural risks. Processes in snow cover, snow avalanches, debris flows.
Sokratov S
Additional information
scientist
7(495)9391861
sokratov@nral.org
Repkina T.Yu. Researcher, PhD Natural risks
Repkina T
Additional information
Kulikov E.A. Doctor of science Oceanography, modelling surges, tsunamis
Kulikov
Additional information
scientist
7(499)1248701
kulikov@gmail.com
Alekseevsky N.I. Professor, Head of Department, Dr., professor River sediment, channel and estuarine processes hydroecology. risks
Alekseevsky N
Additional information
Frolova N.L. Professor, doctor of science hazardous hydrological events
Frolova N
Additional information
scientist
+7(495)9391533
frolova_nl@mail.ru
Magritsky D.V. Associate Professor, PhD estuaries and estuarine processes, hazardous hydrological events, runoff calculations, database
Magritsky
Additional information
scientist
+7(926)5739220
magdima@yandex.ru
Krylenko I.N. Junior researcher, PhD modeling of hydrological processes, mountain hydrology, remote sensing, geographic information systems
Krylenko
Additional information
scientist
7(916)2036717
krylenko_i@mail.ru
Semenov V. Leading researcher, doctor of science Atmospheric and climate modeling, regional climate change
Semenov
Additional information
Zolina O. Senior researcher, PhD Estimation of climate extremes, regional precipitation and hydroclimate
Zolina
Additional information
scientist
zolina@nral.org
Tilinina N. Junior researcher Cyclone tracking and analysis of cyclone life cycle.
Tilinina
Additional information
scientist
7(495)1247928
tilinina@sail.msk.ru
Zveryaev I. Senior researcher, PhD Diagnostics of climate variability,
Zveryaev
Additional information
scientist
7(495)1247928
igorz@sail.msk.ru
Krinitsky M. Staff researcher Short wave radiation, cloud observation, satellite data,
Krinitsky
Additional information
scientist
7(495)1247928
krinitsky@nral.org
Gavrikov A. Junior researcher Atmospheric modeling, water vapor distribution, remote sensing technique,
Gavrikov
Additional information
scientist
7(495)1247928
gavr@sail.msk.ru
© 2017 www.nral.org