Contacts

 

Project management

Peter Koltermann Project leader 7(495)9392460 koltermann@nral.org
Sergey Dobrolubov Responsible executive 7(495)9391420 science@geogr.msu.ru
Sergey Gulev Scientific co-ordinator 7(495)9392215 Gulev@nral.org
Svetlana Pligina Administrator 7(495)9391600 pligina@nral.org
Michael Krinitsky System administrator 7(926)1416200 krinitsky@nral.org
Stanislav Myslenkov Coordinator, scientist 7(495)9392215 myslenkov@nral.org

 

Chairs of work packages

Evgenij Kulikov scientist WP1 7(499)1248701 kulikov@gmail.com
Victor Arkhipkin scientist WP1 7(495)9392215 victor.arkhipkin@gmail.com
Inna Krylenko scientist WP2 7(916)2036717 krylenko_i@mail.ru
Olga Zolina scientist WP2 zolina@nral.org
Alexandr Kislov scientist WP3 7(495)9393043 akislov@mail.ru
Vladimir Semenov scientist WP5 vasemenov@mail.ru
© 2017 www.nral.org